 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
|
 |


You'll need your Library card number and PIN to log on to these databases.
Click here for more information on getting a card and PIN.
Bookflix
Watch animated storybooks, read books online and play games all in one place!
Discovering Collection
Lots of information on world history, science, cultures, famous people, and more!
Junior Edition
Find information on current events, the arts, famous people, government, sports, and more!
Kid's Edition
Search magazines, newspapers, and books for information on current events, science, popular culture, health, and more!
Kids InfoBits
Information on animals, inventions, geography, transportation, social studies, and more!
Learning Express Library
An interactive online learning platform of practice tests and tutorial course series designed to help students and adult learners succeed on the academic or licensing tests they must pass.
You'll get immediate scoring, complete answer explanations, and an individualized analysis of your results. This product was created in the United States and the tests are based on American testing standards.
Canadian standards may be different.
Novelist K-8 Plus
Fiction guide for children and young adults. Includes book reviews, reading lists of recommended or award winning books, teacher resources and much more!
TumbleBooks
Online collection of animated, talking picture books that teach kids the joy of reading in a format they'll love. TumbleBooks are created by taking existing picture books, adding animation, sound, music and narration to produce an electronic picture book which they can read, or have read to them.
The TumbleBook Library collection can be accessed from any computer that has an Internet connection. No log in required, and it's free!
TumbleBookCloud Junior
This online collection features over 3000 titles for reading levels grades 3 - 6. The collection includes early chapter books, children's classics,
graphic novels, children's audio books and new National Geographic videos. No login required.Please note: This product uses Flash.
World Book - L'Encyclopedie Decouverte
L'Encyclopedie De couverte est ecrite e un niveau approprie pour les jeunes utilisateurs dont le francais est la langue maternelle, ainsi que pour les eleves plus eges et les adultes pour qui le francais est une langue seconde.
|
|
|
|
|